OUR TEAM

IMG_9586.jpeg

CEO

Autumn

928-763-1411

Autumn@clubriver.org

IMG_9545.jpeg

Director of Operations:

Erica

928-763-1411

Erica@clubriver.org

IMG_9582.jpeg

Development Administrator:

Kristin

928-763-1411

Kristin@clubriver.org

Sports Director

Open Position

928-763-1411

IMG_9573.jpeg

Thrift Store Manager

Crystal

928-704-8797

Thrift@clubriver.org

IMG_9551.jpeg

Program Specialist:

Kiarah

928-763-1411

Kiarah@clubriver.org

Ofelia.jpg

Assistant Thrift Store Manager

Ofelia

928-704-8797

IMG_9580.jpeg

Membership Manager:

Heather E.

928-758-8150

FortMembership@clubriver.org

IMG_9568.jpeg

Membership Coordinator

Amberlie

928-763-1411

Amberlie@clubriver.org

IMG_9558.jpeg

Unit Director: BHC Teen Center

Irene

928-299-5048

Irene@clubriver.org

IMG_9562.jpeg
IMG_9564.jpeg

Unit Director: Fort Mohave

Jordan

928-758-8150

Jordan@clubriver.org

Unit Director: Bullhead

Michael

928-763-1411

Michael@clubriver.org

IMG_9575.jpeg

Unit Director: Laughlin Youth & Teen Center

Vanessa

702-299-9223

Laughlin@clubriver.org